Wholesale Holiday Schedule 2016/2017

Dear valued customer,                                                               

Our ordering and shipping schedule for this Christmas season will be:

(Please read carefully to avoid disappointment)

Day

Date

Pick up

Delivery Areas

Order by

Saturday

Dec. 24

Until 2pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Fri, Dec. 23, 2pm

Sunday

Dec. 25

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Monday

Dec. 26

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Tuesday

Dec. 27

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Wednesday

Dec. 28

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, Elora, Guelph, Cambridge, Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga

Sat, Dec 24, noon

Thursday

Dec. 29

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, London, Stratford, Wellesley, Ingersoll, Brantford

Wed, Dec 28, 2 pm

Friday

Dec. 30

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Thu, Dec 29, 2pm

Saturday

Dec. 31

Until 2pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Fri, Dec 30, 2pm

Sunday

Jan. 1

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Monday

Jan. 2

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Tuesday

Jan. 3

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Wednesday

Jan. 4

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, Elora, Guelph, Cambridge, Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga, Toronto

Sat, Dec 31, noon

Thursday

Jan. 5

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, London, Stratford, Wellesley, Ingersoll, Brantford

Wed, Jan 4, 2pm

Friday

Jan. 6

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener 

Thu, Jan 5, 2pm

Saturday

Jan. 7

Until 2pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Fri, Jan 6, 2pm

Sunday

Jan. 8

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Monday

Jan. 9

Back to our normal Schedule

Sat, Jan 7, noon

Have a Very Merry Christmas and a Safe and Happy New Year.

Thank you for your business in 2016 and we are looking forward to serving you in 2017.

 From all of us at Grainharvest Breadhouse Inc. & Circle of Life!