Wholesale Holiday Delivery schedule

Dear valued wholesale customer,                                                                

Our ordering and shipping schedule for this Christmas season will be:

(Please read carefully to avoid disappointment)

Day

Date

Pick up

Delivery Areas

Order by

Monday

Dec. 21

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Sat, Dec. 19,12pm

Tuesday

Dec. 22

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, Elora, Guelph, Cambridge, Hamilton, Brantford, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga, Toronto

Mon, Dec. 21, 2pm

Wednesday

Dec. 23

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, London, Stratford, Wellesley, Ingersoll

Tues, Dec. 22, 2pm

Thursday

Dec. 24

Until 3pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Wed, Dec. 23, 2pm

Friday

Dec. 25

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Saturday

Dec. 26

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Sunday

Dec. 27

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Monday

Dec. 28

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Thur, Dec. 24,12pm

Tuesday

Dec. 29

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, Elora, Guelph, Cambridge, Hamilton, Brantford, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga

Mon, Dec. 28, 2pm

Wednesday

Dec. 30

Until 5pm

Waterloo, Kitchener, London, Stratford, Wellesley, Ingersoll

Tues, Dec. 29, 2pm

Thursday

Dec. 31

Until 3pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Wed, Dec. 30, 2pm

Friday

Jan. 1

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Saturday

Jan. 2

Until 2pm

Waterloo, Kitchener

Thur, Dec. 31,12pm

Sunday

Jan. 3

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Monday

Jan. 4

Closed

No deliveries 

-

Tuesday

Jan. 5

Back to our normal Schedule

Sat, Jan. 2,12pm

  Have a Very Merry Christmas and a Safe and Happy New Year.

Thank you for your business in 2015 and we are looking forward to serving you in 2016.

 From all of us at Grainharvest Breadhouse Inc. & Circle of Life!