Retail Store Holiday Hours 2017/2018

Retail Store Holiday Hours 2017/2018

 

Saturday, December 23 - 8am-2pm (Waterloo, Kitchener)                                                 7am-3:30pm (St. Jacobs Market)   

Sunday, December 24 - Closed

Monday, December 25 - Closed

Tuesday, December 26 - Closed

Wednesday, December 27 - Closed

Thursday, December 28 - 8am-6pm (Waterloo)                                                                   9am-5pm (Kitchener)                                                                   7am-3:30pm (St. Jacobs Market)

Friday,December 29 - 8am-6pm (Waterloo)                                                                    9am-5pm (Kitchener)         

Saturday, December 30 - 8am-2pm (Waterloo, Kitchener)                                                 7am-3:30pm (St. Jacobs Market)  

Sunday, December 31 - Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018 - Closed

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Closed

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Closed

January 4, 2018 we are back to our regular hours

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!