Retail Holiday Hours 2016/2017

Retail Holiday Hours 2016

 

Saturday, December 24, 8am-2pm        

Sunday, December 25, Closed

Monday, December 26, Closed

Tuesday, December 27, Closed

Wednesday, December 28, 8am-6pm (until 5 pm Kitchener)

Thursday, December 29, 8am-6pm (until 5 pm Kitchener)

Friday,December 30, 8am-6pm (until 5 pm Kitchener)       

Saturday, December 31, 8am-2pm

Sunday, January 1, 2017, Closed

Monday, January 2, 2017, Closed

Tuesday, January 3, 2017, Closed

 

January 4, 2017 we are back to our regular hours

 HAPPY HOLIDAYS!